Dear Member,

The results of the committee election have been received from the scrutineers and their report is set out below:

27 June 2023

ELECTION FOR 2023/24 COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT

Election was held from Sunday, 18 June to Sunday, 25 June. There were 140 voting papers received. Results as follows:

Dean Candy	76
Jason Collins	64
Amy Colvin	42
Barry McCormick	69
Keith Orange	94
Invalid papers	5

NOTE: The invalid papers would not have altered the results.

We declare Keith Orange, Dean Candy and Barry McCormick duly elected on to the committee of management for the 2023/24 year.

Val McBride – Tony Wall

We thank Val and Tony for undertaking this task.

The existing committee members look forward to working with the new committee members to achieve our existing strategies and developing new ones for any changes to our environment.

Gerald McCarthy Chair